Call Us Today! (804) 852-9940

Proudly serving Chesterfield, VA and the surrounding area since 2005

Proudly serving Chesterfield, VA and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Credentials

  • American Society of Home Inspectors(ASHI)
  • National Association of Home Inspectors, Inc. (NAHI)
  • American Home Inspection Training Institute, Ltd. (AHIT)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/14/2020 | Author: Joy D.

Comments: Mr. Boyance is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable. Mr. Boyance was extremely thorough in his inspection. I appreciated how patient he was with me in explaining the process to me as well as how to maintain my home as a new home owner. I would highly recommend Mr. Boyance.

Review Date: 09/14/2020 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: Mr. Boyance is a true professional. His work is impeccable and you will feel confident knowing the status of your home from top to bottom. The report you&#34;ll receive is very thorough and includes photographs of his findings. The report is a valuable tool to have - to owners, buyers and sellers. Russ is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 08/30/2020 | Author: Renee M.

Comments: It was a great pleasure meeting and working with Mr. Boyance. We really appreciate the level of care and support he gave us. He is very experienced, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 08/26/2020 | Author: Helen H.

Comments: Very professional and thorough

Review Date: 08/24/2020 | Author: Renay B.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and recommend highly.

Review Date: 08/14/2020 | Author: Jenna S.

Comments: We had hired a mold company to come in and get the mold out of my mom s house and they were charging a huge amount. Russ called me over and showed me that we could clean it ourselves with bleach so we did it took a little time but it looks like new again.

Review Date: 08/09/2020 | Author: Rachelle D.

Comments: He saved me I was about to throw a lot of money away buying a house that would cost more than the purchase itself to make livable Thank You Mr B I will be calling you again really soon

Review Date: 07/29/2020 | Author: Maureen B.

Review Date: 07/14/2020 | Author: Adrienne S.

Comments: Mr. Boyance is truly a well rounded individual with a wealth of knowledge. He is personable, detailed oriented, thorough and an informative inspector. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Review Date: 07/02/2020 | Author: Glen T.

Comments: Mr. Russ is the best you can get. Just know he is very respectful and knowledgeable on what he is doing. Also, he tends to tell very good stories as well.

Review Date: 06/23/2020 | Author: Cara H.

Comments: I want others to know that Russ is a cool cat! Very knowledgeable, very caring and free with opinions. Also very thorough. I recieved the report only a couple of days later.

Review Date: 06/20/2020 | Author: Jacqueline P.

Comments: Russ was very detailed with the inspection he took the time to explain everything to me and even add those tips on the report so I would be able to refer back to what he said! I would definitely use him again for any future houses I purchase. Thank you Mr. Russ

Review Date: 06/13/2020 | Author: Nancy K.

Review Date: 06/10/2020 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Very prompt and thorough, honest and upfront. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/10/2020 | Author: Matthew S.

Comments: Personable and experienced; Russ is a good man with an above ethical and caring personality. He really wants to ensure you are protected and have a thorough inspection leaving no stone unturned.

Review Date: 06/09/2020 | Author: Erika H.

Review Date: 05/26/2020 | Author: Heidi C.

Comments: Russ was very helpful and knowledgeable during my home inspection. He arrived early and was able to walk me through the house showing problems or recommending things that I could fix to maintain the home. I received a detailed report the next day. Will use again in the future!

Review Date: 05/23/2020 | Author: April M.

Comments: Would definitely recommend Mr. Boyance to anyone looking to have their home inspected. He did a pre-listing inspection for us and we were very pleased with the report.

Review Date: 05/17/2020 | Author: Jan B.

Comments: Russ was very knowledgeable and also gave solutions to remedy the problem

Review Date: 04/22/2020 | Author: Terrence M.

Comments: Russ is very professional and very detailed in the evaluation of your home

Review Date: 04/16/2020 | Author: Erica M.

Comments: Mr. Boyance is very thorough and very professional.

Review Date: 04/16/2020 | Author: Michael T.

Comments: Mr. Boyance is not just an inspector, he is personable and makes you feel as if you&#39;ve known him forever. He was beyond thorough and concise during the entire process, but never missed a chance to make us laugh! The inspection lasted over 2 hours, and 2 days later we had our report. It was 44 pages, and included more precise information than we ever expected. I highly recommend Russ to anyone in need of a trusted, truly professional inspector!

Review Date: 04/09/2020 | Author: Kimberly E.

Comments: Russ was very knowledgeable, detailed and ensure that his written report was clear and easy to read! Russ even provided pictures to support his finding.

Review Date: 04/03/2020 | Author: Mary W.

Review Date: 03/31/2020 | Author: Margaret B.

Comments: He is an awesome and thorough inspector.

Review Date: 03/30/2020 | Author: Kriste C.

Comments: very thorough

Review Date: 03/21/2020 | Author: Andrew F.

Comments: $37,000. I am not one to blow smoke, but Russ was amazing. He is an old school guy for sure, and his speed was reminiscent of AOL circa 1999; but the man knows his business. He approached my home inspection both carefully and methodically. I am confident that another organization may have done this in a fraction of the time, but Russ patiently explained every serious and non-serious issue he noted. After a long 4.5 hours of painstaking review one morning, we received his report which contained an extensive 45 page list of EVERY defect, large and small with a cost estimate for the most pressing projects. The seller then agreed to have ALL OF IT completed without cost on my end. In the end I can&#39;t say enough good about this man. If you are in need of a home inspection in the Richmond area- look no further than my man Russ Boyance!

Review Date: 03/15/2020 | Author: Aninder S.

Review Date: 02/18/2020 | Author: Eddie W.

Comments: Russ is an entrepreneur, so he doesn&#39;t have to answer to a corporate hierarchy. He was very professional and provided good insights on our soon to be home. He found the misses, allowing us the opportunity to negotiate with the sellers. Would have liked for him to walk the roof, but he did a great inspection from the ground.

Review Date: 02/18/2020 | Author: Lizzie H.

Comments: Mr. B went above and beyond what I was expecting. he wasnt rushed, and he made sure not only that he looked at every single thing, he also made sure I understand everything that he was saying, and why he was saying that. We are in the early stages of looking at homes and if we arent able to get the house he inspected, I will be calling him again and again. I recommend to everyone!

Review Date: 02/05/2020 | Author: Daniel K.

Comments: Highly qualified to do your home inspection. Super thorough finding anything there is to find if it is a problem. Very personable and pleasant to talk with and discuss the issues. You will NOT be disappointed using Russ! A++

Review Date: 01/24/2020 | Author: Richard W.

Comments: Excellent inspector. Very detailed and professional. Willing to share his extensive experience with home construction and common contractor issues. Written inspection report was very thorough.

Review Date: 01/22/2020 | Author: Frank V.

Review Date: 01/15/2020 | Author: Howard M.

Comments: Mr Boyance is very knowledgeable and experience you can t go wrong if you hire gentlemen, he s very genuine good man.

Review Date: 01/09/2020 | Author: Dawn B.

Comments: This inspector is a mechanical engineer and has a lengthy number of years in the building and inspection industry

Review Date: 01/09/2020 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: Russ was very informative and helpful. I look forward to working with him again.

Review Date: 12/23/2019 | Author: Lindsey L.

Comments: Russ is very knowledgeable of what he does!

Review Date: 12/17/2019 | Author: Hamid A.

Review Date: 12/15/2019 | Author: Vannak o N.

Review Date: 12/13/2019 | Author: Connie B.

Comments: Russ contacted the builder and inspected my new house. He was meticulous in checking everything. He found issues that I wouldn t have. He s friendly and easy to work with.

Review Date: 12/06/2019 | Author: Valencia M.

Comments: Russ was professional and very knowledgeable. He kept in touch and responded promptly. He was hired to inspect a new construction of a house, Pre-drywall and final inspection. We lived outside the state and unable to participate in the process. Russ was very helpful in explaining the process, what he was looking for and what we could expect. We wouldn t hesitate to recommend or consult with him in the future.

Review Date: 11/30/2019 | Author: Sreekumar P.

Review Date: 11/29/2019 | Author: Nikhil C.

Comments: Russ was very professional and detailed with his inspection. I definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 11/25/2019 | Author: Nachelle I.

Comments: Russ is very sweet and caring he did my home inspection today and is very through and looks into everything. Very fair in price and true to his word

Review Date: 11/17/2019 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 11/13/2019 | Author: Jill K.

Comments: Russ did a great job on our home inspection. He was very thorough, gave helpful suggestions for certain situations, and definitely knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend him!

Review Date: 11/03/2019 | Author: Joran S.

Comments: We are new homebuyers and Russ made us feel very comfortable with the inspection. Incredibly knowledgeable and a great value!

Review Date: 10/15/2019 | Author: Andrew K.

Comments: Russ knows his stuff. Has a story for every area of the house that he checks as he has done a few thousand inspections. He is very thorough and helpful in suggesting how to go about making repairs. Would def. recommend him to friends or family.

Review Date: 10/07/2019 | Author: Brittney T.

Comments: Russ was a wealth of knowledge and really explained everything to me during the process. Highly recommend being there while he is there inspecting so you can know even more about your home!

Review Date: 10/02/2019 | Author: Latif B.

Comments: Russ was very knowledgeable about home construction. I appreciate his advisement.

Review Date: 09/23/2019 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: Very knologable about all aspects of the inspection. He was here on time and spent enough time for a thorough inspection explaining what he was doing all the time.

Review Date: 09/20/2019 | Author: Ebony D.

Review Date: 09/08/2019 | Author: William P.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable

Review Date: 09/05/2019 | Author: Sidney M.

Comments: Russ is a purely through professional. He is a wealth of knowledge. It was a pleasure spending time with him. I would recommend him to inspect any where at any time. Sidney Marble

Review Date: 09/04/2019 | Author: Thomas P.

Review Date: 08/29/2019 | Author: Jeremiah Z.

Comments: Everything was good until I had questions after getting the report. He didn&#39;t follow up. Also there were several misspelled words which made it confusing to read.

Review Date: 08/28/2019 | Author: Desmond F.

Review Date: 08/24/2019 | Author: David W.

Comments: He was professional and quick!

Review Date: 08/22/2019 | Author: Roxanne S.

Comments: Called back after sending report to see if I had any questions.

Review Date: 08/15/2019 | Author: Melissa C.

Comments: Super helpful, great!

Review Date: 08/15/2019 | Author: Elizabeth F.

Comments: Russ was awesome! Very prompt and thorough!

Review Date: 08/15/2019 | Author: James W.

Comments: Very good experience.thank you.

Review Date: 08/07/2019 | Author: Nelson L.

Comments: Inspect a house in richmond

Review Date: 08/04/2019 | Author: Anthony P.

Comments: Russ is extremely knowledgeable. He went above and beyond the call of duty to get into every space. Nothing gets past this guy. I highly recommend his business.

Review Date: 08/02/2019 | Author: James N.

Review Date: 07/27/2019 | Author: Terrance K.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, professional, explains concerns and provides suggestions for improvements. Provides a very detailed and thorough report.

Review Date: 07/20/2019 | Author: Amy N.

Comments: Fast, friendly, and thorough!

Review Date: 07/13/2019 | Author: Jp P.

Comments: Russ was thorough, extremely knowledgable, and very kind. He showed how much he cares when working with my client. He said he would do the work &#34;as if she was his daughter&#34; and he did exactly that. I offer my highest recommendation in his favor. As a realtor, I find it&#39;s really important to have a team of high quality resources. Russ in now one of mine. He&#39;s a consummate professional.

Review Date: 06/19/2019 | Author: James C.

Comments: Russ was very meticulous in our home inspection. He treats customer homes as if they are his own. He answered all of my questions patiently, with the heart of a teacher. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/10/2019 | Author: Amanda L.

Comments: I highly recommend Mr. Boyance for your home inspection. He was able to accommodate my schedule on a very short notice. He is very knowledgeable and explained the inspection process throughout the whole inspection. He also gave helpful maintenance advise to maintain your home.

Review Date: 06/10/2019 | Author: Jay W.

Comments: This is who you want to do your home inspection. The gentleman is very knowledgeable and has my highest recommendation to anyone. I called him in the morning and he was able to come out later that same day. He gave me excellent recommendations and was very thorough.

Review Date: 06/10/2019 | Author: John G.

Comments: Mr. Boyance was knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. His explanations and insights were very helpful.

Review Date: 06/06/2019 | Author: Kahnica C.

Comments: Very knowledgeable. Mr Boyance walks you through everything that he sees and explains everything.

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: Tedra B.

Comments: Very professional and thorough service.

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Shaun C.

Comments: Very Professional on time and very helpful

Review Date: 05/03/2019 | Author: Vijay G.

Comments: He was good and friendly, he has good knowledge on what he is doing!

Review Date: 04/26/2019 | Author: Simone H.

Review Date: 04/22/2019 | Author: Maralee L.

Comments: Russ did a home inspection for me on two houses. His catches saved me from purchasing a house that would have left with with many expensive issues. Russ makes sure you understand what to expect and explains everything as he goes along providing a quick report to use for home buying. If you want someone who is going to make sure you end up with a good house, Russ is the man for you!

Review Date: 04/18/2019 | Author: Carole T.

Comments: PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. WILL BE ON YOUR TEAM

Review Date: 04/13/2019 | Author: Christa D.

Comments: It was very helpful

Review Date: 03/28/2019 | Author: Ana E.

Comments: MR. Russ took his time to do a very detailed inspection. I am very happy with work. Very nice gentleman

Review Date: 03/13/2019 | Author: Brian H.

Comments: Russ did an outstanding job on our home inspection. We are first time home buyers and he went above and beyond to make sure we understood each part of the inspection, what he was looking for, and things to watch out for in the future. He even gave us some tips on simple home maintenance and repair. He has a ton of experience and I would recommend Russ to anyone looking for a home inspector!

Review Date: 03/06/2019 | Author: Amanda R.

Comments: He reminded me of my uncles.

Review Date: 02/13/2019 | Author: Daniel G.

Comments: Russ is as good as it gets. He takes his time and methodically walks through the entire property with you. He gives very helpful advice on how to go about repairs in a cost-effective way. He is a wealth of knowledge. I could not imagine having a better home inspector.

Review Date: 01/29/2019 | Author: Todd W.

Comments: Great Job. Recommended.

Review Date: 01/07/2019 | Author: Prerna G.

Comments: I hired Russ for a home inspection. During our first phone call, we talked a lot about his experiences; He seemed very knowledgeable but also very personable. Then, on the day of the inspection, he showed up 30 minutes before our scheduled appointment to do his own scan of the yard, walkways, foundation, etc. He wrote a very detailed report of everything he thought required immediate repair, and even separate notes/suggestions for me for items I can address at a later point. I really feel like he was looking out for me, and not the realtor&apos;s commission. Russ also encouraged me to use him as a consultant and reach out should I ever have any future questions. If you want confidence you&apos;re really being looked after by someone who knows his stuff, hire Russ!

Review Date: 01/01/2019 | Author: Wendy W.

Review Date: 12/14/2018 | Author: Ashley M.

Comments: We learned so much having Russ as our home inspector. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes the necessary detail to explain everything to the core to help better understand to the customer. He is a joy and I will be using him for every home i buy!

Review Date: 11/27/2018 | Author: Darl J.

Comments: A true professional, well versed in all aspects of structures and maintenance of them ! I would highly recommend him, especially since he is looking out for you not the realator.

Review Date: 11/23/2018 | Author: Mario E.

Comments: Russ is a thorough and professional home inspector. He shed light on several issues that I would have missed during my final walkthrough. Because of his report I was to get all my concerns addressed by the builder.

Review Date: 10/30/2018 | Author: Nicholas P.

Comments: Russ did a great job during the home inspection. It was the first time I hired one outside of a realitor. He explained everything to me and made me aware of issues that needed to be fixed asap. He was extremely thorough.

Review Date: 10/14/2018 | Author: Edward G.

Comments: Very knowledgeable in his job

Review Date: 10/09/2018 | Author: Deborah P.

Comments: Professional and knowledgeable

Review Date: 09/01/2018 | Author: Ken P.

Comments: top notch home inspector, very knowledgeable, very thorough and detailed. If your looking for a home inspector look no further Mr Russ is your guy!!!!

Review Date: 08/20/2018 | Author: Dean K.

Comments: Very thorough, quick turnaround with the report, and followed up afterward.

Review Date: 08/20/2018 | Author: Susan L.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and thorough

Review Date: 08/09/2018 | Author: Kim T.

Comments: He was very Knowledgeable Thorough, detailed and efficient!!!!!

Review Date: 07/30/2018 | Author: Giana F.

Comments: Russ will tell you like it is. He doesn’t cut corners or try to get more money out of you. And even after his services, he will continue to help you with information about your home and any fixes that may have needed to be done. Very professional and compassionate to your needs.

Review Date: 07/25/2018 | Author: William O.

Comments: Very professional - extremely thorough

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Rafael M.

Comments: This will be a simple review, you can&apos;t substitute experience and what you get with Russ is experience and value. I will save thousands in future repair cost from his very thorough inspection.

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: John B.

Comments: Mr Boyance is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. Very helpful and followed up to ensure that all questions were answered the job was complete. He was a pleasure to work with and we would hire him again.

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Vincent N.

Comments: Great inspector! Explained everything. Made us aware of all issues of our new construction.

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Rhonda T.

Comments: Very through and very friendly. Spent 4 hours with inspection

Review Date: 05/27/2018 | Author: Faisal E.

Review Date: 04/16/2018 | Author: David P.

Comments: We r now friends

Review Date: 04/15/2018 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: Very detailed, loved seeing the pictures of areas needing work. Quality guy, quality work. He took time to explain what he was doing, how and why things needed fixing. Excellent!

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Roger T.

Review Date: 03/03/2018 | Author: Joshua P.

Comments: Quality work.

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Ed H.

Comments: Very detailed inspection. Easy to work with. Would recommend. Good value.

Review Date: 02/18/2018 | Author: Sam B.

Comments: Russ was awesome, very detailed inspection report. Easy to talk with, answered all of the thousands of questions that I had. Would deffinetly recommend to anyone buying a home especially if it&apos;s your first home he will take the time to explain everything to you.

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Blake S.

Comments: Russ was very detailed and had no problem explaining what issues were. Very knowledgeable and great value compared to other companies with what they were charging. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Sal N.

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: William S.

Comments: Very polite and informative.

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Joanne D.

Comments: Russ has an engineering background and is incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of home inspection. His attention to detail is amazing. But, more than that, he takes his job &quot;personally&quot;. He invited me to walk with him during the inspection, and it was a real learning experience! I truly enjoyed the 4 1/2 hours it took, and I am a busy person. Following the inspection, he answered my questions, both by email and by phone call. He is really a man who cares about doing it right. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: Extremely knowledgeable. Very nice.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Jeff F.

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: Cindy W.

Comments: Let me begin by saying that in the past I have had bad experiences with home inspectors. Russ Boyance Inspections has restored my faith in people. Russ is thorough! He caught what could have been a major issue with my prospective home, saving me thousands of dollars and hours of heartache. His pricing is beyond reasonable - he spent almost six hours inspecting my house! Russ even called to follow up afterwards to see what the homeowners decided to do. I could not be happier with my home inspection!! Thank you so much, Russ! All the best to you and your business.

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Angelena B.

Comments: Russ makes it clear right away that he works for you and his main goal is for you to feel safe in your new home. Finally someone without an agenda!

Review Date: 08/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very thorough inspection.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Beth S.

Comments: He was very thorough with the inspection which we appreciated. We did not have to wait long for an appointment and he finished the report quickly. Thank you!

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Venkata satya r D.

Comments: He is very good and friendly. Have commendable knowledge in his area of expertise. Recommended for friends and family.

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: Stephanie T.

Comments: Very experienced professional. Would recommend for anyone in the area.

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Antonio C.

Comments: Mr. Boyance was early for the appointment and very thorough! He encouraged my wife and I to participate and explained his findings as we went along. He truly cares for the purchaser and his services are a must have for a home buyer no matter if it&apos;s new construction or previously owned. I will definitely recommend him to anyone!!

Review Date: 07/03/2017 | Author: Liz P.

Comments: He took his time to explain things that he noticed and pointed out quick fixes that we could do

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Stephanie S.

Comments: We have purchased numerous homes and Russ was by far the most thorough inspector we have had. He made sure we knew that he worked for us and that he wanted us to maximize our investment. He did so by pointing out all areas that could need repair and/or replacement. He even followed up to see how everything went with negotiations, an absolute first from an inspector. Because of Russ we were able to negotiate the perfect deal based upon his findings. He was knowledgeable in the area of historic homes which was also a plus. We would definitely call upon him again.

Review Date: 06/24/2017 | Author: Stewart Y.

Comments: Very professional and personal to make sure you understand everything

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Jaffie J.

Comments: Great inspector! He will check everything and is genuine about his customer&apos;s best interest.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: Knowledgeable and a personable- 2nd time I have used him.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: Tyler W.

Comments: Russ is a great guy who really knows his stuff. He is thorough and thoughtful with his recommendations on improvements needed and estimations for repairs.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: Russ is very personable and thorough. I have hired him twice. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fine Job.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Russ was extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely consider him an advisor going forward!

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Glenda A.

Comments: I hired Russ based on Reviews stating that he would provide a thorough inspection, he did just that. I like that he very friendly and talks to you along the way (if ur standing by hin as he&apos;s doing inspection) I even went under the house with him. He types everything i. From the minor to the major and takes pictures so you can see what exactly needs to be done. I will refer Russ to friends at Ft. Lee.

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: Andrew V.

Comments: Arrived on time, new every place to check, somethings I didn&apos;t see

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Pamela P.

Comments: Very thorough and helped me tremendously. Thanks

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: Raja R.

Comments: Excellent inspector.

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Joseph O.

Comments: He was very nice and very knowledgable.

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: Christopher S.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Ashley M.

Comments: Very thorough and answers your questions. He showed us how everything worked, he went over the potiential home with a fine tooth and comb. He will tell you that the home inspection is the most important part of home buying and he states he is looking out for the buyer and he does not disappoint. He breaks down major issues and potiential issues and recommendations and things to look for down the road to repair.

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: Marquas W.

Comments: He is a very in depth inspector. Very detailed and takes great pride in his work. He inspects the home just as he was inspecting for his own family to move in. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Absolute professional who performed an in-depth inspection. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Russ does great work and is very thorough. He gives you his honest opinion which is greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend him to any one buying a home!

Review Date: 02/15/2017 | Author: David F.

Comments: Excellent and knowledgeable

Review Date: 02/05/2017 | Author: Marie L.

Comments: POLITE. EXPERIENCED FRIENDLY Worked alone and didn&apos;t interfer with household choirs

Review Date: 12/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The recommendations and ideas he proposed and the work he did was good. I would however appreciate a follow visit to make sure everything is still working properly.

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Musu W.

Comments: He was Puntual,thorough with details and awesome to work with.

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: Jonathan P.

Comments: Honest value for your money. Not your typical two hour quick walk thru just to check the box. My inspection was thorough and during the four hour inspection, Russ explained root cause of obvious damages as well.

Review Date: 11/05/2016 | Author: Kathryn T.

Comments: He was very thorough. He was very professional and reliable. He gave me valuable information about the home I was purchasing. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Review Date: 11/05/2016 | Author: William F.

Comments: Awesome guy. Russ will tell you the true information you need to know when buying a home. Very knowledgeable man. Recommend him everytime.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A friendly professional looking to protect you and your family from buying a terrible house.

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: None

Review Date: 09/27/2016 | Author: Roger F.

Comments: Very knowledgeable. Allowed me to participate in the inspection and provided additional information to me. Great personality!

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I&apos;m very happy

Review Date: 09/17/2016 | Author: Amanullah P.

Comments: Respond quick and satisfactory

Review Date: 09/06/2016 | Author: Olga K.

Comments: Russ did a very thorough job with our home inspection. He is very knowledgeable and experienced, he answered all our questions. He was also very responsive and accommodating regarding performing the inspection in a time frame suitable for us.

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: Jeff P.

Comments: I had to reschedule with Russ due to unforeseen circumstances with my lender. Russ was very professional and on time.

Review Date: 08/20/2016 | Author: Jordan C.

Comments: He did an amazing job with our home inspection. He was very thorough and such a sweet man. Very reasonably priced! Thank you Russ!

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and took his time. Very thorough. Explained things and answered our many questions. We had written report the next day.

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: Mohamed H.

Comments: Russ did a great job for a reasonable price. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Lamont W.

Comments: I calley him a the last minute and he was able to accommodate. He took his time to conduct a thorough home inspection. He makes sure that the buyer understands that he works for &apos;YOU&apos;. Detailed oriented and I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Russ is not only a very through inspector he actually cares about the client

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Randall &amp; helen B.

Comments: Very professional and explained everything as he inspected each room and outside of the house. Excellent service!!!

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Call on Russ

Review Date: 05/09/2016 | Author: Tekeisha S.

Comments: Very caring and trust worthy. Would recommend you use him fit your home inspection needs.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Kieta K.

Comments: Russ was very thorough with his inspection and pointed out the good and bad. He also provided information on products to use, estimates for repairs, and general maintenance tips. Report was received the next morning. With that being said, he is not for those that like things sugar-coated. He is very straight-forward with his opinion and knowledge about issues in the home he finds.

Review Date: 04/17/2016 | Author: Tom L.

Comments: Russ came on time and gave our home a thorough inspection. Two contractors had told us we had serious problems in the crawl space that needed immediate correction; the job would cost $17,000 to $25,000 to complete. Russ found some problems with dampness and fallen insulation and told us what needed to be done. He estimated that the work could be done at a cost of under $5,000! The money we paid Russ was definitely money well spent.

Review Date: 04/10/2016 | Author: Janet K.

Comments: Russ Boyance is the home buyer&apos;s inspector. He is prompt, professional, and performs a complete and thorough inspection. He explains what he is doing and what he finds. I&apos;ve purchase five homes and he is the best inspector I ever had. I recommend him highly.

Review Date: 03/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mr Boyance showed up early which was great and he was very thorough and proficient.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Evelyn T.

Comments: He did a very thorough job and was very knowledgable about all aspects of home inspections

Review Date: 03/15/2016 | Author: Hal D.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgable.

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Maggie M.

Comments: Russ took his time and paid attention to detail; very through. He found a couple of items I would have missed. Russ made other helpful recommendations. He completed the inspection report to meet a rushed deadline. Met and exceeded expectation.

Review Date: 01/04/2016 | Author: Lawrence B.

Comments: He knows his business.

Review Date: 12/02/2015 | Author: Michelle G.

Comments: Russ was very professional. He took his time, was very detailed during the inspection and in his report. Our realtor got several of his cards to recommend to her clients. We would hire him again. Overall enjoyable experience.

Review Date: 11/29/2015 | Author: Vivian B.

Comments: Service Inspector was professional , very knowledgable , and personable with us. Very informative and willing to answer question to ensure satisfaction before completing the service.

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: Mariano D.

Comments: Russ is very experienced and very cordial. When comparing prices with other home inspectors, he was also less expensive than a few others. In terms of service, He went above and beyond to ensure I knew all potential problem areas with the home. He explained in detail other non-critical areas and how I could potentially fix them on my own in the future if I wanted to save a few bucks. He was very thorough and is a buyer&apos;s home inspector; not a realtor&apos;s home inspector. He ensures you are aware of as much as possible when you are committing for investment and want to ensure the safety of your family. If you want a home inspector that won&apos;t break the deal, talk to your realtor. If you really want to know what you&apos;re moving into, contact an independent certified home inspector like Russ. Outstanding job all around, and I will definitely recommend him or use him again in the future if the need arises!

Review Date: 11/02/2015 | Author: David F.

Comments: good price and good turn around on Home Inspection Report..

Review Date: 10/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I have not written a review before and have not ever had such a strong incentive to do so until now. Mr. Russ Boyance has been not only an incredibly good inspector but has also singlehandedly helped put our delayed closing back on track and for that I feel indebted to write a review on his behalf. My husband and I are first time home buyers and knew what the nightmare a buying a house could be but were not prepared for the nightmare we were going to live through with our seven month old baby. Mr. Boyance answered the phone the first time I called him, scheduled a speedy date/time to do the inspection, and arrived early for the scheduled inspection. His work and help only echoed these first impressions he made on us. His inspection was usefully thorough (he ran water and flushed toilets which although sounds simple are examples of the small things inspectors often look over-based on advice from a top relator). When writing his official inspection Russ was careful to look out for us, and when you are going through this process you see how much a good inspector can save you. As I mentioned, we lived through a nightmare, and each time the lenders had issues with the house or the sellers refused to fix whatever Russ was there on short notice to clarify and help push our case. This happened a few times, and because I was handling everything with a baby while my husband worked army drills, trained Police recruits, and offered SWAT overtime I had to rely heavily on people to get things completed quickly to keep our already delayed closing from further delay. Mr. Boyance remained professional, punctual and overall could not have been more helpful throughout the entire process. If any of this speaks to you and you are looking for an inspector that is not only knowledgeable from extensive experience but is also loyal to his clients- GO WITH RUSS BOYANCE.

Review Date: 10/18/2015 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: I was very happy with Mr. Boyance. He was professional, knowledgable and may have well save me a considerable amount of money doing work that was not necessary.

Review Date: 10/05/2015 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Russ is a very good inspector he took the time to explain what he was doing and why it needed to be done in terms that i could understand and he also showed me things about the house that i did not know were there and he is also a very personable i really enjoyed talking to him i would highly reccomend him and i hope he is available for some future projects that i hope to undertake

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Oliver C.

Comments: russ is class a guy with extreme amount of knowledge. he is the type of person that wants nothing but the best for his customers. he went above and beyond in this inspection. i recommend him to everyone. i have never had someone as helpful and honest as him. Thank you russ

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is a real person not trying to sell producks not needed

Review Date: 08/07/2015 | Author: Tamara J.

Comments: Home inspector was very knowlegeable. Will definately Hire Russ Boyance in the furtute.

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very knowledgeable

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: Kevin B.

Comments: Russ did a very thorough job. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Sydney G.

Comments: Trusted and honest

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Russ was very timely with appointment, emails and report. I feel he did a very good job. Thanks Russ!

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Laurie G.

Comments: A very nice and knowledgeable man.

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Brian B.

Comments: Russ is a professional that is not afraid to tell you and show you when your house is not at 100%. He will look at the smallest of details and explain everything to you.

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: Stacy J.

Comments: Russ is a complete class act! KNOWLEDGE KNOWLEDGE KNOWLEDGE He not only scheduled the home inspection in VERY short notice; but was prompt, knowledgable and extremely thorough. He made me and my client feel at ease about a few minor things he discovered during the inspection and explained how they could easily be repaired. His report was even more detailed than we both anticipated. If you want a Class A inspector choose Russ - you cannot go wrong! THANK YOU RUSS! I will certainly be recommending your services in the future. Stacy

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: Gail G.

Comments: Russ was punctual and very thorough. I&apos;m handling the sale of my father&apos;s home in VA while I reside in IN. I have complete confidence in his inspection. He also took the time to discuss his findings with me on the phone. He is willing to recommend people to resolve the issues needing addressing. I also appreciate the fact that &quot;he isn&apos;t in bed&quot; with any realtor. I would not have any reservations about recommending him.

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Quentin J.

Comments: Humor and knowledge/experience boosts comfort level. Thorough and explains exactly what he is doing and looking for

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He&apos;s the guy you want for your home inspection. He has no ties to any other realtors or businesses, so he is working solely in the interest of you and it shows. I can see why some of his reviews aren&apos;t great because he does not sugar coat anything. He will give you his completely honest opinion about anything you ask regarding your home and I can see why this may offend some people. For me, it was great knowing that he pointed out every single problem, no matter how big nor small. He was also on time, very responsive to my calls and questions, had the inspection report done that night, and has competitive prices.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very detailed in his inspection, talking me through all of it.

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comment

Review Date: 03/17/2015 | Author: Ryan A.

Comments: Great guy easy to work with,knowledgeable, very professional

Review Date: 03/12/2015 | Author: Ryan A.

Comments: Very professional,I wouldn&apos;t call anyone else

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: Eric S.

Comments: Mr. Boyance was very friendly professional and very knowledgeable Took the time to go into detail, i felt my property has his complete attention while he did the inspection.

Review Date: 02/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great guy and well knowledgeable. he went took picture of items that needed to be fix and emailed it to me with instructions on how to fix it.

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Deborah L.

Comments: So prompt and professional! Highly recommend Russ and HomeAdvisor.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Carla C.

Comments: Russ was very professional and knowledgeable in his home inspection field as well as knowledgeable in the construction industry which helped me understand repairs and their cost to me as an investor. I highly recommend him to others and I will definitely be using his services again. Carla C. CJC Realty Investments, LLC

Review Date: 01/16/2015 | Author: Hannibal H.

Comments: Mr. Boyance was very professional and very knowledgeable. He went over every detail carefully and took pics of the problem areas and explained to me everything that he was looking for. He gave great information on how to keep my potential house in great shape. He seemed to genuinely care about me and my fianc? and the service that he was performing. I will recommend him to anyone and I will definitely hire him again in the future.

Review Date: 12/23/2014 | Author: Erica M.

Comments: great guy and great work

Review Date: 12/18/2014 | Author: Mark T.

Comments: Russ was great. He is very thourogh and has your best interests in mind. Thanks for a great experience Russ.

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: Jim L.

Comments: Very thorough inspection. Honest, trustworthy analysis. Russ is not only knowledgable, but offers numerous suggestions for maintaining the home. A good man who does his job in a friendly helpful manner.

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nothing.

Review Date: 09/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He pointed out the structural defects quite well. He pointed out the cosmetics too but I ended up finding most of the cosmetic defects. Overall happy with the report and his work.

Review Date: 08/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Russ is thorough, detailed, and gave very specific advise on. Asking repairs.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I found Mr. Boyance on HomeAdvisor.com after receiving an estimate of over $400 for a home inspection. He did an awesome job, provided our report within 24 hours and is an all around nice gentleman. I would hire him again in a minute. Please consider giving him your business.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: Ashley B.

Comments: My husband and I are first time home buyers. We have been going through our realtor for everything, but I really wanted to pick my inspector. Puss was amazing?! He was very forthcoming with all information and answering all of our questions. He took about three hours to look over our condo from top to bottom. I wls not able to be there, but his report was excellent. My husband said that he even took the time to show him little tweeks to make so we can make the most of our space without breaking our budget. Things we would have never have thought of. Our home passed and we are very exci

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Ervin R.

Comments: The home inspector overall performed well. There were a few items in this report that could have been stated in more specific detail and some items that were not included. The items that were not included were not major, however.

Review Date: 07/09/2014 | Author: Jeffry C.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: Ken E.

Comments: He works for you and he will not put up with any funny business agents try to pull.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Judy W.

Comments: Great job, very thorough and willing to answer all questions, spent a lot of his time, very knowledgeable about all aspects of inspecting a home, has many years experience. I will most definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Russ

Review Date: 05/08/2014 | Author: Tene G.

Comments: Great!!! I look forward to using to other services with Home Advisor. Thank you again!!

Review Date: 03/12/2014 | Author: Kenneth S.

Comments: Russ was very helpful in pointing out areas of my home that would benefit from an upgrade standpoint. He was very personable.

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: Pamela K.

Comments: He does a great job for the buyer, he is a veteran and someone who love his job.

Review Date: 02/23/2014 | Author: Mary J.

Comments: That Mr Bouyance is very professional and curtious. He addresses your questions and is concerned about your needs, He responds to you in a timely fashion. He is resourceful with his knowledge.

Review Date: 01/28/2014 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: Very thorough and explained what needed to be done with some estimates of the work.

Review Date: 01/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional was great, was on time, said what they were going to do and did it.

Review Date: 09/23/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He can be easily hated by the seller but loved by the buyer because he works for you and I, the buyer with heart and soul. He did a good job for what he told us regarding to home inspection. He is a professional and outgoing person.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: David P.

Comments: Russ was a nice guy and was able to get out to do the inspection with very little notice.

Review Date: 08/21/2013 | Author: Rebecca R.

Comments: Wonderful experience. He was very knowledgable and thurough.

Review Date: 08/11/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: none

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Stuart K.

Comments: Russ did a great job in covering the ground required by the inspection. He clearly explained all of the findings to me during the inspection and suggested remedies on the spot making repairs planning simple. His full report was issued the next day. It was a pleasure to do business with Russ.

Review Date: 07/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Shared helpful information about the home inspection. Very pleasant to work with and I would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 06/21/2013 | Author: Cathy B.

Comments: Having Russ inspect my home was a wonderful experience. He was thorough, pleasant to work with, and provided suggestions that I found most helpful. He left no nook or cranny uninspected. I highly, highly recommend him.

Review Date: 05/11/2013 | Author: Tim D.

Comments: On time and detailed.

Review Date: 02/27/2013 | Author: Candace N.

Comments: Very thorough and helpful! Great to work with! We are going to use Russ for our next home purchase!!

Review Date: 02/25/2013 | Author: Tim G.

Comments: You can&apos;t afford not to hire Russ to inspect your new house.

Review Date: 02/02/2013 | Author: Jennifer S.

Comments: Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 01/24/2013 | Author: Margaret K.

Comments: Russ spent a lot of time looking at everything and explaining his findings in detail. He did not rush through the process, which I appreciated. Thorough and experienced. Recommended.

Review Date: 11/04/2012 | Author: Larissa M.

Comments: Fast and professional. Very Satisfied.

Review Date: 07/25/2012 | Author: Jamil S.

Comments: Excellent, EXCELLENT service. Very informative and accurate. He is highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/23/2012 | Author: Paula D.

Comments: It was a great experience and he was very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: Heidee L.

Comments: very thorough and took the time to explain the findings

Review Date: 03/21/2012 | Author: Sarah E.

Comments: We were very impressed with Russ! Being first time homebuyers, he went the extra mile to make sure we understood any potential concerns. Definitely choose Russ for your inspection!

Review Date: 03/18/2012 | Author: Ervin P.

Comments: Timely, through, provided sound advice with no sales pitch.

Review Date: 03/06/2012 | Author: Larry T.

Comments: Russ was very knowledgable and professional.

Review Date: 02/22/2012 | Author: Patricia J.

Comments: Russ is a very knowledgeable inspector and performed an excellent job inspecting my property. I highly recommend him and would use his services again if the need arises.

Review Date: 01/31/2012 | Author: Barbara O.

Comments: Russ showed up on time, and his inspections was thorough and informative. When working with first time new home buyers he takes time to explain his findings. Let him know if you are a &apos;old pro&apos; and don&apos;t require as much info. He provided a detailed report at the end of the inspection. I would definitely call him again.

Review Date: 12/13/2011 | Author: Ajani M.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, respectful, honest, and friendly. Russ took his time and made sure he check every inch of our home. He explained in great detail every thing that he saw that was wrong and everything he saw that wasn&apos;t. Russ really knows Homes. I would refer him to any one buying a home. Great Job Russ!!

Review Date: 10/01/2011 | Author: Corey B.

Comments: Russ is a great guy and realy knows his stuff.

Review Date: 07/09/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Russ knew home inspection.

Review Date: 07/03/2011 | Author: Charles C.

Comments: Prompt, thorough, professional, experienced, patient. Russ was absolutely great inspecting my 10month old home pointing out builder flaws that would lead to early and unnecessary expenses if left uncorrected. He inspected every inch from crawl space to attact. I highly recommend him and told all my neighbors to use his services prior to their 1 year final inspection. Worth the investment.

Review Date: 05/03/2011 | Author: Cynthia L.

Comments: Russ was wonderful. He was very thorough and took his time to show me upkeep items that I&apos;d need to do in the future. Very nice job, Russ!!

Review Date: 05/02/2011 | Author: Christina H.

Comments: Russ is not only good at what he does, but makes you feel he&apos;s really working for you, not against you. Very friendly, very professional, you could not have a better representative of your company.

Review Date: 04/28/2011 | Author: Wence C.

Comments: Very good job!

Review Date: 01/13/2011 | Author: Patty R.

Comments: Very personable and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 01/11/2011 | Author: Kerwin M.

Comments: Russ took the time to explain where he was going to inspect, how he was going to inspect, and what was correct about the area he was inspecting. Utilized his vast knowledge to make me and my wife feel comfortable about the decision to purchase our first home. If you are about to buy a home call Russ FIRST!

Review Date: 11/23/2010 | Author: Latasha S.

Comments: Russ Boyance was very professional throughout the entire inspection. He was very informative and precise with every explanation. His vast knowledge; extreme patience; and thoroughness was exceptional! Russ made me feel like he worked specifically for me (the buyer) with his sincerity and was able to supply me with my report on site. He also gave suggestions on changes that should be done and great ideas on upgrades. I would definitely utilize his expertise in the future and will highly recommend him to others.

Review Date: 11/15/2010 | Author: Rebecca D.

Comments: I am preparing the house for the rental market. I wanted to know the condition of the home to fix any minor problems before they became issues. Russ offered to be the on-call handy-man for my renters. I followed him around as he did the inspection (except the crawlspace) and he explained and sometimes demonstrated what I needed to do to make the house sound. I like the report book he provided. Nice touch. - BD

Review Date: 06/24/2010 | Author: W W.

Comments: Russ did a GREAT job on the inspection. Knowing that i was new to this he walked me around and pointed out even the minor things and gave me options on how to go about fixing them. I would recommend him to everyone. Russ is very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 06/18/2010 | Author: Gloria F.

Comments: Russ Boyance deserves the top notch rating. I had some extensive damage to my home from a truck running into it, and he inspected the home to make sure that all of the repairs met code. He has been communicating with me almost every day to help me out, and has shown upmost willingness to even communicate with the other contractors in this process to get on the right page with my needs.

Review Date: 06/08/2010 | Author: Maggie T.

Comments: Russ was wonderful, did not only an amazing job. Also gave tips on home paint colors that would match our flooring and countertops. No stone left unturned from the main floor to the atic to the outside. Amazing job Russ thank you very much

Review Date: 04/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very knowledgeable, offered many great tips and advice. Very thorough and efficient

Review Date: 04/26/2010 | Author: Sunny M.

Comments: Excellent experience. The inspection was thorough; Russ knows his stuff. The inspection book he gave us at the conclusion is a wonderful tool. I have already recommended him to a local realtor I know.

Review Date: 04/08/2010 | Author: Debi W.

Comments: Russ was through and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 03/10/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent! It is apparent that Russ is very experienced at what he does. He provides an in-depth inspection that I can trust and also provides suggestions/methods on how to make things better in ones home.

Review Date: 12/14/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I appreciate the time level of expertise and great tips throughout the inspection. I would highly recommend Russ Boyance to anyone seeking a home inspection.

Review Date: 12/03/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No complaints at all, this Pro did a very good job and i&apos;m quite pleased with the outcome and cost.

Review Date: 11/19/2009 | Author: Bienvenido C.

Comments: To: Especially for first time home buyers First, We call Russ in the last minute also it was a late evening and he responded to our needs within 16hrs. Russ conducted a thorough inspection and explain the details that was founded, even the realty agent was impress how thorough he was. Russ also explained how many hidden details for first time home buyer, he is very resourceful and knowledgeable. Russ is very proud of his profession and his reputation. I recommended any first time home buyer or anyone that need his profession. Russ if you are reading this comment, My family and I want to thank you. Sincerely New home owner in Chesterfield.

Review Date: 11/04/2009 | Author: Kelly W.

Comments: he was very thorough during his home inspection. he not only checked all aspects inside and out but explained everything he was doing and why throughout the entire process.

Review Date: 07/26/2009 | Author: Laverne M.

Comments: Russ is a truly meant for this job. He is very impressionable and truly customer service oriented. I would recommend him to everyone. He explains everything he does and why. And with me being a first time homebuyer this information is important. AGAIN! RUSS IS FANTASTIC!

Review Date: 07/25/2009 | Author: Rochanie P.

Comments: Russ was professional and knowledgeable. He gave us tips on how to go about making our renovations a success. Thanks you.

Review Date: 07/21/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My experience with the professional I used, Russ, was pleasant. He was very professional, educated, and respectful. He took his time and even showed me little things that I needed to know. I do wish that the website had just given me the quotes, but the professionals all contacted me very quickly (in some instances before I even checked my email).

Review Date: 05/18/2009 | Author: Monica R.

Comments: He did an excellent job! Very personable! Very professional! I am very happy with the service that I have recieved!

Review Date: 05/12/2009 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: I am very please with the inspection. He took his time and went over everthing that i needed to know about the house the good and bad. This is my first time buying a house and i need people like Russ to walk me throw. I will keep his card for other woman that i know who is trying to buy a house too. If Russ is able to do other work that i need done we would diffenetly get the job.

Review Date: 01/16/2009 | Author: Brenda L.

Comments: Russ gave me sound advice and several ways to accomplish the jobs I wanted to complete. He has indepth knowledge on any issue concerning my home. He is very thorough as well as personable. I will certainly ask him to come back this spring to advise and assess outside. Thank you Russ for coming over right away.

Review Date: 01/14/2009 | Author: Sheila B.

Comments: Russ Boyance was very professional and helpful. I was satisfied with his work.

Review Date: 01/06/2009 | Author: Rahsan M.

Comments: He brings a wealth of knowledge with what he does. He showed me things I didn&apos;t know. Great experience.

Review Date: 07/21/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Received very good tips on what to do about the house later on that might need replacement down the road. Very friendly and outgoing. He looked and inspected every corner. We are very satisfied.

Review Date: 04/11/2008 | Author: Byron B.

Comments: He has done a few projects for me. He does a good job.